Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les Mondes de Shelly - Shelly's Worlds - Los Mundos de Shelly
Publicité
Les Mondes de Shelly - Shelly's Worlds - Los Mundos de Shelly
Derniers commentaires
Albums Photos
Archives
Newsletter
18 décembre 2008

J'ai pu dormir / I have been able too sleep yeah

J'ai enfin pu dormir d'envion 15h jusqu'a 19h. Malheusement une fois reveiller les douleurs etaient de nouveau lá et je pouvais presque plus bouger. L'espagnol est sorti mais  n'est pas allé a la pharmacie me prendre mes médicaments! Je peux plus dormir depuis fin novembre tellement j'ai mal...
Je peux aller aux urgences elles sont trop loin, et une fois oú j'y suis allé ils m'ont dit de ne pas rentrer seule car je risquais de m'endormir en chemin
I have been able to sleep +-from 3pm to 7pm I was not able to sleep since end of november ecept time to time one hour on the keyboard and I have increse a lot the numer of painkiller and sleeping tablets! . Unfortunatly once I was awake the pain was back and I was no more able to move. The guy go out this afternoon, but didnot went to buy my tablets! I am so uppset to be painfull. I can't go to the Emergency hospìtal cause he is too far and once I went there they told me not to go back lone cause I can get sleep on the way but the guy don't want to go with me to health center even I am very painfull or so, I have to goby my one and try to explain what I have cause I don't speak spanish well and nobody speak french or english but the guy speak a perfect french and spanish!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité